shoes for tomorrow

Tori and I were celebrating our Toms last week during her boyfriend’s senior shoot.
tande
We were standing there while Amber photographed our feet, when a guy started to run past us. I say “started to run past us” because he fell flat on his face parallel to Tori and I. He was less than four feet away from us. Awkwardness ensued as I asked him if he was all right. He ran off.

I just remembered that when I opened these files tonight. I might have laughed a little remembering.

2 responses to “shoes for tomorrow

  1. hahahaha
    oh man. funniest/awkwardest guy ever.

  2. hahaha. remember you telling me about this.
    p.s.
    erin, i am jealous of your nice calves.

Leave a Reply

